Our Auto-Repost option allows users to toggle their job to automatically repost at the board once it has expired. The Auto-Repost feature must be enabled by eQuest support (per request) as a company-level setting.
Once enabled by eQuest support, your admin can configure this option per job board account.
From the time of configuration forward, users will have the ability to set "Auto-Repost" by job requisition (per board).
When one or more boards have been configured with the Auto-Repost option, users will see the Auto-Repost icon to the right of each board (in the Summary of Job Board Actions section)
That icon will either be clickable or not depending whether or not your company admin has configured that board as an Auto-Repost option.
There are three possible button states:
When a board has been toggled to Auto-Repost on a board, it will continue reposting until:
* The notification email will be sent to the Account Email address passed over in the ATS job, or the one stored in the user Posting Account profile (in cases where a value was not sent by the ATS).
The "Auto-Repost Queue" allows the company administrators to keep track of the job postings that were toggled for "Auto-Repost" by recruiters.
This queue can be found at: Admin > Reporting > Auto-Repost Queue